building financial blueprints of little-known, powerful strategies

Book Reviews:

  • "Thank you!  This book is an eye-opener.. I knew there had to a better way than panicking monthly with my current retirement sitting there at the mercy of the stock market." Cheryl L. - Florida

Amazon Book Reviews:

 

  • Excellent ideas for growing wealth with reduced risk and minimal tax consequences as compared to the stock market. Great suggestions whether you are just beginning to invest or save, or if you have already acquired a ton of money. Easy to read and easy to follow. Highly recommend! Five stars, Published March 7, 2015 by Ozarks local
    ​​
  • “The book is one of the best books with regards to personal and generational wealth I've ever read. The author's down to earth approach and deep understanding of successful investing make this a MUST READ.”  Five stars, Published July 28, 2013 by Brian

  • "Outstanding book! Great material inside & the way to go for someone to get Wealthy over time for sure without the Wall Street Casino!"   Five stars, Published October 14, 2014 by R. Jones (RE Broker - 28yrs)
                      

  • “This book changed my way of looking at the systems we have now to view money. I ordered several more copies and I am now giving them out to my friends, and I have even given them out to my doctors! I even have been in touch with the author who is showing me how to help set myself up for life. Do yourself a favor and buy this book immediately. (but don't buy just one!)"
    "It is so awesome to learn from someone who has mastered a system to change my financial future and who took the time to write it down in a book, and yet it doesn’t stop there. When I reached out to him for more info, he and his team personally helped me! Way to go John, you rock in my book.” Five stars, Published June 17, 2013 by Tiffany Brinkman

  • “Very well written; clear and easy to read. What an eye opener! I know where my hard earned money has gone and what I can do to stop it and get set for retirement. I recommend this to anyone who is serious about changing their financial future.”  Five stars, Published June 11, 2013 by zebra9009

  • “This book gives you ways other than "norm" to prepare for your future. I love the fact the programs used have been around for years but the way John packages them together is genius! I have already implemented his techniques and they are working great for me!”  Five stars, Published June 24, 2013 by Linda Jacobson


  • “I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. This amazing quick read shows you how to grow your financial wealth by taking control of your money. It teaches you to stop going with the traditional 401ks and "safe" retirement options. I highly recommend this book to anyone of any age, it's better to learn early on how to build your financial retirement.”  Five stars, Published June 21, 2013 by Christy Duckett


  • “It was perfect. It was just as described.”  Five stars, Published October 6, 2013 by Gary E. Stewart

what OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT
"the perpetual wealth system" BOOK